How do I reassign my patient to another Case Owner?
Under the Administrative section in the patient profile view, you'll see the assigned Owner listed at the top. There is a pencil button to the right of their name. Click on that pencil button and select the new Owner that will be assigned to the patient. Once you click update, the window will close and the original Owner will no longer be able to see that patient once they refresh the page (unless they are an Admin).